NO MORE WHY

Dear Blog,

I would like to apologize for not giving you spare time. Did I forgot you? Of course, NOT! You will always be part of me. So, you might asking me now what happen these past few months? It was month of May when I visit you and after that nothing follows. I was supposed to be committed to you but I failed. Sorry.

Don’t be sad If I didn’t update you or should I say our conversation become less this year. Not because I don’t have anything to share. There’s more actually and I am hoping I could give what you deserve.

If only you knew my willingness to share everything that happens to me right away but my to-do-list keeps on knocking in front of me. Who am I to say no to these opportunities if it was all for my personal fulfillment. Those days that you think I’m missing in action is the moment I used to achieve some of my dreams. Believe me, my blessings this year is undeniably pouring left and right. Big thanks to God!

Don’t worry I’m back on my regular programming. I just came from my recent travel and here I am ready to share what makes me busy during those ‘silent’ months.

Thank you for your understanding.

Sincerely yours,

Loidabestdiscovery

Leave a Reply

